Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Jokisch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Jokisch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jeffery bucel

December 11, 2022

3  out of  5
"I was paying for full coverage and decided to go to liability which was lower but a month later my price was increased I'm not going through this raising the rates again . Guess I go find someone else"

Tony Fullerton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just awesome people! Hit a deer on a Monday evening and Friday morning have a plan of action. Just so happy that my 28 year old pickup that has sentimental value is going to be saved. Thanks to everyone involved!"

vickie ellenberg

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since I was 16 years old and I have been really pleased with there business and always treated me right."

Tyler Black

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents that are always there! Very helpful and always there to help you find the best discounts."

becky may

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team around..Very helpful n get to any questions you have quickly. Proud to be a member of this agency"

Jordan Ogden

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Fast to take care of any of my insurance needs! Friendly staff who always make time to answer any questions and make sure that I get the help that I need. Highly recommend"

Hunter Plummer

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been very good especially with Devin he’s always quick on anything I ask from him and he’s very helpful and easy to work with"

Ashley Doty

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!! Love this place! Highly recommend!!!"

Misty Reed

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service 👏"

Jake Goralski

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Justin Bowers

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, fast and friendly."

Patti Mullins

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience with this office. The people are friendly and knowledgeable and always answer my questions."

Gerald Reed

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with great people and good pricing..thanks"

Justin Fulk

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to have coverage with. Been with them for years and they have always been great"

Vicki Kennedy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. My son had an accident (not his fault) and they were very quick to get him taken care of."

Christina Musgraves

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best Customer Service. Kind and genuine staff. Honored to have them as my insurance company."

Abbi Mars

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always so nice and helpful. We have had the same insurance company for almost 20 years. We really feel like we are part of the family."

Aaron Watson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick easy and very friendly"

Hannah Reed

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly!"

Lila Johns

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Best insurance rates around."

Rebecca Brown

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for more than 35 years. Lisa Shadwell always gives great customer service and we really enjoy working with her."

Ditton Curl

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful after I was in a wreck!"

Kyle Linder

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people to work with"

Shawn Stevens

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Michael Breedlove

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Shelbyville “DEVIN”was very responsive. He ran numerous quotes for me while I was trying to determine which vehicle I wanted. He was quick to give me my rate and was cheapest around. Along with vehicle insurance Devin was able to quote me on home owners insurance. Giving me a multi policy discount. It was an overall great fast and easy experience. Thanks State Farm!"